Аренда яхт: Гваделупа

Города в этой локации

Взять яхту в аренду в Гваделупе с компанией Sailica — значит получить европейский сервис и прочувствовать колорит смешения французско-африканских культур. Среди множества возможных маршрутов мы поможем выбрать идеальный именно для вас с учетом всех нюансов чартера яхт в Гваделупе. У нас найдутся варианты и для бывалых яхтсменов, и для новичков, которым мы с удовольствием предоставляем аренду яхт со шкипером. И даже в высокий сезон отыщем оптимальную для вас стоимость аренды яхты, в том числе и по горячим ценам.

Чартер яхт в Гваделупе

Европейцы совершали захватывающие морские путешествия по Гваделупе еще сотни лет назад. Но и до сих пор отдых на яхте в Гваделупе считается одним из самых интересных и лучших в мире. Почему?

  1. Главное достоинство Гваделупы — нетронутая роскошная природа. Правда, за время колонизации французы здорово ее облагородили. Так что бояться экзотичных заболеваний и диких опасностей здесь не стоит. Западная Гваделупа порадует бурными водопадами, каскадами горных рек, Национальным биосферным заповедником из списка ЮНЕСКО и т. д. А восточная — цивилизованными курортными городками.
  2. Идеальные условия для чартера яхт. Прекрасные панорамы и бирюзовые воды — первое, что влечет яхтсмена в эти земли. Но есть здесь и все технические условия: развитая инфраструктура по обслуживанию, многочисленные марины, станции для заправки и якорные стоянки даже в самых отдаленных местах.
  3. Уникальные условия для дайвинга и рыбалки. Богатая водная экосистема, аналогов которой нет в мире. Взяв яхту в аренду, вы можете наслаждаться солнцем вместе с балующимися в море дельфинами. Не говоря уже о потрясающих коралловых рифах, летучих рыбах, скатах и т. д.
  4. Главные культурные достопримечательности: Музей рома, Форт Св. Шарля, скальный лабиринт Парк-де-Роше-Грави, заповедник Кусто и т. д.

Климат и сезоны в Гваделупе: вечное тепло

Климат пассатный тропический.

С июля по ноябрь в Гваделупе — сезон тропических циклонов и ураганов.

Парусный и туристический сезоны в Гваделупе начинаются в декабре и заканчиваются в мае. В это время средняя температура воздуха во всем регионе составляет около 25 °C тепла, причем температура воды — идентична. Также в это время здесь — оптимальные ветра для отдыха на яхте: северо-восточные и восточные пассаты дуют со скоростью 10−20 узлов.

Маршруты в Гваделупе

Гваделупские воды считаются идеальными в плане чартера яхт для опытных яхтсменов. Это, например, маршрут вдоль атлантического побережья, пролегающий возле полуострова Пуэнт де Шато с большими опасными волнами и коралловыми рифами. Но есть здесь и очень легкие маршруты. Например, новички могут совершить морское путешествие по Карибскому морю. Здесь волны всегда спокойные, а ветер тихий, без всяких “подводных камней”.

Гваделупа - Чартер яхт Sailica
Гваделупа - Чартер яхт Sailica
Гваделупа - Чартер яхт Sailica
Гваделупа: aэропорты
Pointe-à-Pitre International Airport PTP
Marie-Galante Airport GBJ
Saint-François Airport SFC
Парусный сезон
Ноябрь - Июль
Туристический сезон
Ноябрь - Июль
Марины в этой локации
1
Лодки в этой локации
16

Французская Гваделупа широко известна в узких кругах туристов. Сюда едут любители экзотической природы, интересного местного колорита и отличного моря. И всё это — по приемлемой цене.

Яхты в этой локации

Filters

Cities in Guadaloupe

To charter a boat in Guadeloupe with Sailica means to enjoy the European service and to feel the flavor of the French-African cultural mix. Among the numerous routes, we could help you to choose the perfect one, taking into account all the details of the yacht charter in Guadeloupe. We have the variants both for the experienced yachtsmen and for the beginners, who could charter a boat in Guadeloupe with a skipper. Even in the peak season, we offer discounts and affordable boat rental prices in Guadeloupe.

Yacht rental in Guadeloupe

The Europeans made the exciting voyages around Guadeloupe hundreds of years ago. Till now, the holiday on a sailing yacht here is considered to be one of the best and the most interesting in the world. Why?

  1. The main local attraction is the untouched exuberant nature. Still, it is true, that the French upgraded the local landscapes during the colonization period. So, there should be no fear of the exotic diseases and wild dangers. West Guadeloupe pleases the tourists with the impetuous waterfalls, the cascades of mountain rivers, the National Biosphere Reserve from the UNESCO’s list, etc. In the eastern part of the country, there are civil resorts.
  2. The conditions for the yacht rentals are ideal. The picturesque views and the turquoise waters attract a yachtsman first. The modern technical service is in the second place. It includes the developed infrastructure, numerous marinas, fuel docks, and anchorages, situated even in the remote places.
  3. The conditions for diving and fishing are unique. The marine ecosystem is rich and special like no other in the world. If you charter a yacht in Guadeloupe, you could enjoy the sun with dolphins fooling around in the water. The yachtsmen could admire the stunning coral reefs, the flying fish, the skates, etc.
  4. The main cultural sights are the museum of rum, the fort Saint-Charles, the rocky maze Parc des Roches Gravees, the Cousteau’s Underwater Reserve, etc.

Must-know about yachting in Guadeloupe

The climate is trade-wind tropical.

The season of tropical cyclones and hurricanes lasts from July to November.

The sailing and tourist seasons begin in December and end in May. At this time, the average air temperature is about +25°C, the water temperature is the same. The period is ideal for the yacht charter in Guadeloupe as the northeastern and eastern trade winds blow at a speed of 10−20 knots.

Guadeloupe Routes

The local waters are considered perfect for the experienced yachtsmen. For example, among the skippers, who charter a boat in Guadeloupe, a route along the Atlantic coast, running near the Pointe de Chateau peninsula with its large dangerous waves and coral reefs, is popular. Still, there are also very easy routes. For example, the beginners could make a voyage around the Caribbean Sea. Here, the waves are calm, and the wind is quiet.

French St Martin
65 yachts
65 yachts
Martinique
48 yachts
48 yachts
St Lucia
42 yachts
42 yachts
Bahamas
38 yachts
Best activities in Guadaloupe
  • Diving
  • Yachting
  • Surfing
  • Windsurfing
  • Natural attractions
  • Oso Flaco Lake
  • Point Sal Beach State Park
  • Beach holiday
  • Plage de la Perle
  • Anse du Souffleur
  • Plage de Grande Anse
  • Plage Leroux
  • Active leisure
Airports in Guadaloupe
Pointe-à-Pitre International Airport PTP
Marie-Galante Airport GBJ
Saint-François Airport SFC
Sailing season
December — May
Travel season
December — May
Marinas in this location
1
Boats in this location
11

French Guadeloupe is widely known in narrow circles of tourists. The fans of exotic nature, an interesting local coloring, and a great sea come here. And all these things you get at an affordable price.

2235 €
per week
6
Guests
3
Cabins
{{getLength(12.4)}} ft
Length
2018
Built in
2235 €
per week
6
Guests
3
Cabins
{{getLength(12.4)}} ft
Length
2018
Built in
3065 €
per week
8
Guests
4
Cabins
{{getLength(11.55)}} ft
Length
2013
Built in
3090 €
per week
8
Guests
4
Cabins
{{getLength(11.55)}} ft
Length
2013
Built in
3407 €
per week
8
Guests
4
Cabins
{{getLength(12.2)}} ft
Length
2018
Built in
3563 €
per week
8
Guests
4
Cabins
{{getLength(11.97)}} ft
Length
2013
Built in
3876 €
per week
6
Guests
3
Cabins
{{getLength(12.5)}} ft
Length
2016
Built in
3904 €
per week
12
Guests
6
Cabins
{{getLength(13.1)}} ft
Length
2018
Built in
4119 €
per week
12
Guests
6
Cabins
{{getLength(12.8)}} ft
Length
2017
Built in
2235 €
per week
6
Guests
3
Cabins
{{getLength(12.4)}} ft
Length
2018
Built in
2235 €
per week
6
Guests
3
Cabins
{{getLength(12.4)}} ft
Length
2018
Built in
3065 €
per week
8
Guests
4
Cabins
{{getLength(11.55)}} ft
Length
2013
Built in
3090 €
per week
8
Guests
4
Cabins
{{getLength(11.55)}} ft
Length
2013
Built in
3407 €
per week
8
Guests
4
Cabins
{{getLength(12.2)}} ft
Length
2018
Built in
3563 €
per week
8
Guests
4
Cabins
{{getLength(11.97)}} ft
Length
2013
Built in
3876 €
per week
6
Guests
3
Cabins
{{getLength(12.5)}} ft
Length
2016
Built in
3904 €
per week
12
Guests
6
Cabins
{{getLength(13.1)}} ft
Length
2018
Built in
4119 €
per week
12
Guests
6
Cabins
{{getLength(12.8)}} ft
Length
2017
Built in

Boats in Guadaloupe

Catamaran Bali 4.5, Marina de Bas du Fort, Guadaloupe
24Guests
6Cabins
{{getLength(13.6)}}ftLength
2019Built in
Catamaran Lagoon 450, Marina de Bas du Fort, Guadaloupe
24Guests
6Cabins
{{getLength(13.96)}}ftLength
2013Built in
Filters