Отдых на яхте в регионе Ибицы

Путеводитель яхтсмена в округе Ибицы. Погода, сезонность, рекомендуемые яхтенные маршруты и локации - обзор региона для планирования отдыха.

Марины в этой локации

Что здорово в яхтенном путешествии на Ибице, так это невероятные впечатления и количество развлечений. Подобрать подходящий яхтенный чартер проще простого. Каждый найдет тот трип, который подходит ему по стоимости и маршруту. Арендовав яхту вы можете увидеть с моря неповторимую красоту Ибицы. От ярких огней на побережье до спрятанных от чужого взгляда бухт с белоснежными пляжами. Ибица буквально усыпана развлечениями. Шикарные пляжи, роскошные вечеринки на яхте, дайвинг, водные аттракционы и школа виндсерфинга — всё это и есть Ибица. Так как яхтинг очень популярен на Ибице, яхты обслуживаются на высшем уровне. Около десятка огромных марин предоставят вам все услуги по ремонту, заправке и аренде яхты. На Ибице можно встретить совершенно разные цены аренды яхт, но самое выгодным предложением для туристов считается аренда парусных яхт.

Ибица— испанский остров в Средиземном море, входит в состав Балеарских островов. Официально остров Ибица — это территория Королевства Испания, но неофициально — это независимое, танцевально-отрывное островное государство.

Марины в этой локации
6
Лодки в этой локации
24
Ибица - Чартер яхт Sailica

Ибица: aэропорты

Ibiza Airport IBZ

Климат тут средиземноморский, зима теплая, а лето немного прохладнее, чем на испанском побережье и даже на Майорке. Когда начинаются сезоны дождей на Ибице, а это — поздняя осень и ранняя весна, туристов там гораздо меньше.

Sailing holidays near Ibiza

Best places and sailing routes for your sailing trip near Ibiza. Sailing season details, trade winds and everything you need for perfect sailing holidays.

Марины в этой локации

What is great about a yacht travel on Ibiza, it is improbable impressions and the huge number of entertainments. To pick up a a suitable yacht charter is a piece of cake. Everyone will find a tour which is affordable for him. Renting the yacht you can see unique beauty of Ibiza from the sea. From bright fires on the coast to the bays hidden from others look with snow-white beaches. Ibiza is really covered with entertainments. Small beaches, magnificent parties on the yacht, diving, water attractions and school of windsurfing this is all about Ibiza. Just because yachting is very popular on Ibiza, yachts are serviced at the highest level. About ten huge marines will provide you all services in repair, filling and rent of the yacht. On Ibiza it is possible to meet absolutely different rent prices, but the most favorable offer for tourists is a rent of sailing yachts.

Ibiza is the Spanish island in the Mediterranean Sea, and also it is a part of Balearic Islands. Officially the island of Ibiza is a territory of the Kingdom of Spain, but informally is an independent, dancing and detachable island state.

Парусный сезон
May - October
Туристический сезон
All year round
Marinas in this location
7
Boats in this location
23

Main facts about region

Телефонный код:
+34
Язык:
Catalan, Spanish
Часовой пояс:
UTC + 1, in summer UTC + 2 (CEST)
Валюта:
Euro (EUR)
Население:
49,783
Ibiza - Чартер яхт Sailica
Ibiza - Чартер яхт Sailica
Ibiza - Чартер яхт Sailica
2181 €
per week
10
Guests
5
Cabins
51 ft
Length
2005
Built in
2296 €
per week
10
Guests
4
Cabins
38 ft
Length
2005
Built in
2539 €
per week
10
Guests
4
Cabins
39 ft
Length
2010
Built in
2561 €
per week
8
Guests
4
Cabins
59 ft
Length
2017
Built in
2565 €
per week
10
Guests
5
Cabins
51 ft
Length
2005
Built in
2577 €
per week
4
Guests
2
Cabins
44 ft
Length
2019
Built in
2622 €
per week
9
Guests
4
Cabins
45 ft
Length
2011
Built in
2810 €
per week
11
Guests
4
Cabins
38 ft
Length
2005
Built in
3048 €
per week
2
Guests
1
Cabins
21 ft
Length
2018
Built in
Ibiza Magna
13 yachts
Marina Ibiza
2 yachts
Port Ibiza Town
1 yacht

Ibiza: aэропорты

Ibiza Airport IBZ

The climate here is Mediterranean, the winter is warm, and the summer is a little more cooler, than on the Spanish coast and even on Mallorca. The rainy season on Ibiza begins in the late autumn and early spring, at this time of year this place is less frequented by tourists.

Water temperature in sailing season +20...+25 °
Air temperature in sailing season +25...+30 °
Wind speed in sailing season 10 - 15 knots