Контакты

Сардиния: отдых на яхте

Путеводитель яхтсмена на Сардинии. Погода, сезонность, рекомендуемые яхтенные маршруты и локации - обзор региона для планирования отдыха.

Яхтинг на Сардинии

Сардиния — второй по величине остров в Cредиземном море. Его омывают Тирренское и Сардинское моря, создавая комфортную акваторию для яхтинга. Он отделен от французского острова Корсика проливом Бонифачо.

Парусный сезон
Май - Сентябрь
Туристический сезон
Май - Октябрь
Марины в этой локации
26
Лодки в этой локации
317

Основные факты о регионе

Телефонный код:
+39
Язык:
Итальянский
Часовой пояс:
UTC+1, летом UTC+2 (CEST)
Валюта:
Евро (EUR)
Население:
1,651,793

Почему яхтсмены любят Сардинию

Сардиния — один из самых больших итальянских островов в Средиземном море который расположен в 202 км от материковой части Италии. Уютные бухты, чистые пляжи с золотым песком и роскошная средиземноморская природа так и зовут поднять парус и отправиться покорять Средиземноморье.

 

Береговая линия Сардинии включает в себя множество небольших островов, скалистых берегов и пляжей с белым песком. Это и стало причиной популярности этого острова у яхтсменов, серферов и других любителей водных видов спорта.

Праздники в Сардинии

Каждый год 1−4 мая в Кальяри проходит Праздник Святого Ефизио. Народные гуляния в этнических костюмах, разукрашенные повозки, ярмарки и карнавал — это самое масштабное действие во всем Средиземноморье.

 

Сардиния — средиземноморское сердце яхтинга в акватории Тирренского и Сардинского морей. Путешествие под парусом на яхте будет незабываемым. 

Сардиния - Чартер яхт Sailica
Сардиния - Чартер яхт Sailica
Сардиния - Чартер яхт Sailica
Сардиния - Чартер яхт Sailica

Яхтенные маршруты на Сардинии

Северо-западное побережье Коста Смеральда — идеальная точка отправления в пролив Бонифацио или архипелаг из семи островов Ла Маддалена. Здесь много оборудованных по самым современным требованиям портов и поистине огромный выбор маршрутов.

 

Северное побережье и Тирренское море довольно прохладное и прогревается максимум только в августе. Из-за неспокойных вод и ощутимых ветров тут лучше не становиться за штурвал новичкам.

 

Для чартера яхт на Сардинии необходим как сертификат, разрешающий управление, так и страховой полис. Если сертификата нет, чартер возможен с капитаном или командой. Также не забывайте, что марины Сардиниии — одни из самых дорогих (стоимость стоянки может достигать до 5 евро/сутки на метр длины).

 

Маршруты для путешествия на яхте на Сардинии вы можете подбирать сами. Вот один из популярных яхтенных маршрутов на острове:

  • Портиско — Капрера-Ла Маддалена — Спарги — Буделли — Кала Санта-Мария и Порто Массимо — Портиско.

Доступные яхты в регионе

Ближайшие аэропорты

Чтобы попасть на Сардинию, можно воспользоваться услугами ближайшего аэропорта Olbia Costa Smeralda или же приплыть на пароме из Италии.

Яхтенный сезон и погода на Сардинии

На Сардинии средиземноморский климат, жаркое лето и мягкая зима. Весной и осенью здесь приятно тепло. Также тут много солнца и мало дождя. Высокий сезон для яхтинга — с апреля или мая по сентябрь или октябрь.

 

В этом регионе идеальная погода, но бывают и сильные ветра. На северном и западном побережье Сардинии ветра довольно постоянные. Мистраль дует с запада, а горячий Сирокко с юга и юго-востока и создает отличные условия для спортивного плавания. Эффект сквозняка возникает между Корсикой и Сардинией в проливе Бонифачо, и скорость ветра увеличивается на 3 - 6  узлов. На восточном побережье преобладают южные и юго-восточные ветра.

Температура воды в парусный сезон +20...+24 °
Самые теплые месяцы с июня по сентябрь +25...+27 °
Средняя сила ветра в парусный сезон 15 - 20 узлов

Прогноз погоды для яхтинга на Сардинии

Можно узнать прогноз и штормовые предупреждения по радио круглосуточно, он звучит на итальянском и английском на каналах 68 и 21. 

 

Для информации о метеоусловиях пользуйтесь следующими сервисами:

  • accuweather.com — точные данные о погоде, снимки со спутника, облачность;
  • weather — сайт с точными синоптическими данными;
  • windfinder — сервис для отслеживания ветров, просмотра температуры воды и воздуха. 

Отзывы о Sailica

Дмитрий Осипов
5
Положительный отзыв! Бронировал лодку с помощью агента Sailica. Хорватия. Сплит ACI marina. Пользовался услугами Sailica впервые. И был приятно удивлен. Очень быстрая, поддержка. Можно сказать 24/7. У них реально хорошая свежая база лодок и чартерных компаний. Мобильнее приложение для смартфонов. Удобная оплата. Буду работать с Sailica и дальше! Мне понравилось)
Саныч Рудой
5
Лучший проект за последние годы в этой отрасли!
Сергей Толстов
5
Отлично! Perfect! Очень качественный сервис с SAILICA. В Сплит через яхтенное агенство брали яхту Oceanis 35.1 2018 года. Чартерная компания ULTRA в ACI SPLIT Marina. Лодка новая и при этом ухоженная, чистая. Паруса целые. Благодарим SAILICA за дружественный и качественный сервис, уже думаем о выборе яхты на следующий яхтинг.
Сергей Анисимов
5
Ходил в августе 2020 по бухте Фетхие. Подобрал яхту на sailica.com. Удобный сервис и внимательный менеджер, оперативно отвечал на все вопросы по телефону и скайпу. Яхта в хорошем состоянии, всё чисто и аккуратно, отличная марина. Чекин и чекаут прошли быстро, залог вернули весь и сразу. Рекомендую Sailica и буду сам пользоваться их услугами.
Михаил Вясков
5
Благодарен Sailica и лично менеджеру Кириллу за помощь в организации и сопровождении 2-х недельного чартера на катамаране в Хорватии. Оформление чартера через компанию Sailica существенно снизило цену, которая была указана на сайте чартерной компании. Наши вопросы получали оперативный отклик в любое время. Было полное ощущение, что нам не просто оказывают услугу за деньги, а стремятся участливо и терпеливо все разъяснить и просто помочь.
Валерий Коваль
5
Друзья, хотелось бы сказать несколько добрых слов о компании Sailica yacht с которой мы провели чартер на майские праздники. Хочу отметить отличную работу сотрудников компании на всех этапах мероприятия, при подготовке чартера получали быстро исчерпывающие ответы на все вопросы, информационную поддержку и разрешение вопросов связанных с различными организационными вопросами.

Ukraine is a capital of great people!
Please, support Ukrainian suppliers and army

Sardinia: perfect place for sailing

Best sailing areas in Sardinia. Sailing routes, weather and wind details, facts about region and important details to sail in Sardinia.

Sailing trip in Sardinia

Sardinia is the second-largest island in the Mediterranean. It is washed by the Tyrrhenian and Sardinian seas, creating a comfortable area for yachting. It is separated from the French island of Corsica by the Bonifacio Strait.

Sailing season
May - September
Travel season
May - October
Marinas in this location
29
Boats in this location
86

Main facts about region

Telephone code:
+39
Language:
Italian
Timezone:
UTC+1, in summer UTC+2 (CEST)
Currency:
Euro (EUR)
Population:
1,651,793

Why do yachtsmen prefer Sardinia

 Sardinia is one of the largest Italian islands in the Mediterranean and is located 202 km from the Italian mainland. Cozy bays, clean beaches with golden sand, and splendid Mediterranean nature invite you to set sail and set off to conquer the Mediterranean.

 

Sardinia's coastline includes many small islands, rocky shores, and white sand beaches. This is the reason for the popularity of this island among yachtsmen, surfers, and other water sports enthusiasts.

 

Silent bays, clean beaches with golden sand and rich Mediterranean nature call to raise the sail and go to conquer the Mediterranean. To get here, you can use the services of the airport Olbia Costa Smeralda, or sail by ferry from Italy.

Holidays in Sardinia

On May 1−4 annually, the Feast of Saint Efisio takes place in Cagliari. This is the largest action in the whole Mediterranean with folk festivals in ethnic costumes, decorated fairs and carnivals.

 

Sardinia is the heart of sailing in the Mediterranean waters of the Tyrrhenian and Sardinian seas.

Sardinia - Yacht Charter Sailica
Sardinia - Yacht Charter Sailica
Sardinia - Yacht Charter Sailica
Sardinia - Yacht Charter Sailica

Sailing routes in Sardinia

The northwest coast of the Costa Smeralda is the ideal point to sail to the Bonifacio Strait or the archipelago of the seven islands of La Maddalena. It has many ports equipped with modern equipment and a big choice of routes.

 

The north coast and the Tyrrhenian Sea are pretty cool all year round. It is better not to sail here for beginners because of the strong winds and wave confusion.

 

Both a management certificate and an insurance policy are required for boat charter in Sardinia. If there are none, the charter is possible with the captain or even whole crew. Also, don't forget that the marinas of Sardinia are one of the most expensive in Europe. Berth cost here can be up to 5 euros/day per meter length.

 

You can choose the routes for traveling on a yacht in Sardinia yourself. Here is one of the popular sailing routes on the island:

  • Portisco - Caprera La Maddalena - Spargi - Budelli - Cala Santa Maria and Porto Massimo - Portisco.

Available yachts in the region

1195 €
per week
6
Guests
3
Cabins
41 ft
Length
2017
Built in
1654 €
per week
6
Guests
3
Cabins
37 ft
Length
2005
Built in
1786 €
per week
10
Guests
4
Cabins
41 ft
Length
2003
Built in
1944 €
per week
6
Guests
3
Cabins
35 ft
Length
2019
Built in
1944 €
per week
6
Guests
3
Cabins
35 ft
Length
2019
Built in
1950 €
per week
11
Guests
5
Cabins
51 ft
Length
2008
Built in
2156 €
per week
6
Guests
2
Cabins
32 ft
Length
2018
Built in
2161 €
per week
6
Guests
3
Cabins
38 ft
Length
2016
Built in

Yachting season and weather in Sardinia

Sardinia has a Mediterranean climate with hot summers and mild winters. It is pleasantly warm here in spring and autumn. There is also a lot of suns and little rain. The best time to travel to Sardinia for yachting is from April or May to September or October.

 

This region has ideal weather, but there are also strong winds. On the north and west coast of Sardinia, the winds are relatively constant. The Mistral blows from the west and the hot Sirocco from the south and southeast and creates excellent sports swimming conditions. A draft effect occurs between Corsica and Sardinia in the Strait of Bonifacio and the wind speed increases by 3 to 6 knots. On the east coast, southerly and southeasterly winds prevail.

Water temperature in sailing season +20...+24 °
Air temperature in sailing season +25...+27 °
Wind speed in sailing season 15 - 20 knots

Weather forecast for sailing in Sardinia

Forecast and storm warnings can hear on the radio around the clock, and it sounds in Italian and English on channels 68 and 21.

 

For information about weather conditions, use the following services:

  • accuweather.com — accurate weather data, satellite imagery, cloud cover;

  • weather and Sardinia water temperature — a site with accurate synoptic data;

  • windfinder — a service for tracking tradewinds Sardinia, viewing water and air temperatures.

People talk about Sailica

Rinke Tiegel
5
Full recommendation. Great service & support. We chartered a Beneteau 45 in Athens for our trip around Peloponnes. Great service and perfect customer support from beginning to the end. Due to corona we had to postpone our trip - Sailica managed all the communication with the charter agency and negotiated a great new deal for us. This was already the 2nd time we charted with Sailica and it won't be the last time. Full recommendation
Kyle Redstone
5
I took Dufour Grand Large 560 at Croatia using online yacht rental service sailica.com It's easy to use their mobile app with fair prices and enough quantity of boats which suits to my parameters. Their managers assisted me through whole communication with charter company. It was pleasant to receive a small gift – free of charge transfer from airport to marina. We didn't request it and appreciate their overexpected level of service.
Julian Lehmann
5
Amazing 1 week in Turkey! I sailed with Sailica on a tour in the gulf of Fethiye in Turkey. Overall it was a great experience and a great crew, even if I did not know them before. The area is amazingly beautiful and if you go in April you can avoid the crowds. The skipper was very proficient and knew what he was doing. Highly recommended!
Mykyta Semenoff
5
Great company! The guys answered all our questions which were very important since it was our first sailing experience. Moreover, they advised us not only on a charter but also on the tour itself. This was not the responsibility of the company, but we needed help and the company managers helped us for free. I highly recommend the team. The guys are really reliable, proactive and customer-oriented.
Vadim Rogovskiy
5
Excellent trip to Croatia! The trip was organized on an excellent level since the very beginning - from the yacht search to the trip itself. The team was fast and responsive. Highly recommended to everyone who wants to hang out with family on a beautiful yacht or catamaran!
Nikolaus Haufler
5
Super Beratung - sehr schnell wurde für mich ein passendes Boot in der Türkei gefunden. Sehr guter Preis, und ich konnte einen Skipper aussuchen, den ich bereits vom letzten Mal kannte. Volle Empfehlung!