Города в этой локации

Арендовать яхту на острове Маэ легко с компанией Sailica. Даже в высокий сезон на Сейшелах Sailica поможет арендовать яхту по горячим ценам. Мы поможем спланировать маршрут, выбрать подходящий тип яхты с учетом всех особенностей яхтинга на Маэ. Если у вас нет лицензии на управлении судном, возможна аренда яхты со шкипером.

Зимний яхтинг на Маэ

Бытует мнение, что яхтинг это летний вид отдыха. Но есть на планете места, где лето продолжается круглый год, и где отдых на яхте может заменить суровую зиму на родине. В число таких мест входят Сейшельские острова.

Большинство яхтенных маршрутов на Сейшелах стартует с Маэ, самого крупного из 115 островов архипелага. Тут расположен международный аэропорт и проживает 90% населения Сейшел. Экскурсии на яхте вокруг Маэ — это 44 мили живописных берегов и несколько десятков пляжей, причем к некоторым из них можно добраться только на судне. Роскошные подводные виды и множество ярких тропических рыбок привлекают любителей дайвинга и снорклинга, так что стоит подумать об аренде оборудования.

Климат и сезон на Маэ

Сезон яхтинга на Сейшелах продолжается круглый год. Даже в дождливом январе влага быстро испаряется в теплом воздухе, и дожди не становятся помехой.

Сейшелы — регион коралловых рифов и подводных скал. Это идеально для дайвинга, но опасно для яхтинга. Поэтому стоит рассмотреть аренду яхты на Маэ со шкипером. Местные судоходы знают, когда яхтинг на Сейшелах безопасен, а где скрываются неглубокие и опасные подводные скалы.

Кроме особенностей дна, шкипер должен знать владельцев островов на Сейшелах. Немало этих прекрасных кусочков суши принадлежит частным лицам. Заход на частные острова возможен только с разрешения владельца, а услуги для яхтсменов оказываются исключительно по его желанию и расценкам.

Маэ
53 яхты
53 яхты
Парусный сезон
Туристический сезон
Марины в этой локации
1
Лодки в этой локации
53

Яхты в этой локации

Filters

Yacht Charter in Mahe

Cities in Mahe

Rent a yacht on Mahe, Seychelles, quickly and comfortably with Sailica. Our company Sailica offers suitable vessels at a bargain price. Our qualified consultants have answers to your questions about yachting at Mahe. Leave a request for your favorite boat at Mahe and we will contact you at your convenience.

Yachting in winter of Mahe

We are used to thinking that yachting is a summer sport. However, there are some places on our planet where summer never ends. You can choose leisure time on the yacht instead of the snowy winter in your country. Seychelles is one of these places.

Mahe is the largest island of Seychelles archipelago and a starting point for most of the popular yachting routes. The only international airport in the region is located on Mahe. .It is a place of living for 90% of Seychellean population. Yacht tours around the Mahe islands show the 44 miles of picturesque shores and numerous beaches, some of them are accessible from the water only. Gorgeous underwater sites and bright tropical fishes attract the divers and snorkellers, so the yachtsmen should consider buying or renting the equipment for underwater swimming.

Climate and yachting season at Mahe

Yachting season at Seychelles continues all year round. Even in January, the local period of rains, the water evaporates in the warm air very fast, so the rain is not the obstacle for yachting at Mahe.

The ocean around Seychelles is rich in a coral reef. The reefs and underwater rocks are perfect for snorkeling and diving but dangerous for a yacht. The yachtsmen should consider the assisted charter at Mahe because local skippers know the water area, reefs, dangerous places with underwater rocks and safe places for yachting at Seychelles.

In addition to the perfect knowledge of the fairwater, the skipper must know the island owners or contact persons. Many of these islands belong to private owners. The call at a port on private islands is possible upon the owner’s permission only. The availability and price of services depend on the owner’s orders only.

Mahe
53 yachts
53 yachts
Praslin
10 yachts
10 yachts
Sailing season
Travel season
Marinas in this location
1
Boats in this location
53

Boats in Mahe

Catamaran Sunsail 444, Eden Island Marina, Seychelles
16Guests
4Cabins
43ftLength
2015Built in
Catamaran Moorings 3900, Eden Island Marina, Seychelles
16Guests
4Cabins
38ftLength
2014Built in
Catamaran Sunsail 404, Eden Island Marina, Seychelles
16Guests
4Cabins
39ftLength
2016Built in
Catamaran Lagoon 450, Eden Island Marina, Seychelles
24Guests
6Cabins
46ftLength
2012Built in
Catamaran Lagoon 450, Eden Island Marina, Seychelles
16Guests
4Cabins
46ftLength
2019Built in
Catamaran Sunsail 444, Eden Island Marina, Seychelles
16Guests
4Cabins
43ftLength
2016Built in
Catamaran Sunsail 404, Eden Island Marina, Seychelles
16Guests
4Cabins
39ftLength
2016Built in
Catamaran Sunsail 444, Eden Island Marina, Seychelles
16Guests
4Cabins
43ftLength
2016Built in
Catamaran Sunsail 404, Eden Island Marina, Seychelles
16Guests
4Cabins
39ftLength
2018Built in
Catamaran Moorings 4800, Eden Island Marina, Seychelles
16Guests
4Cabins
48ftLength
2015Built in
Catamaran Moorings 4000/3, Eden Island Marina, Seychelles
12Guests
3Cabins
39ftLength
2017Built in
Filters