Отдых на яхте в регионе Борма-ле-Мимозы

Путеводитель яхтсмена в округе Борма-ле-Мимозы. Погода, сезонность, рекомендуемые яхтенные маршруты и локации - обзор региона для планирования отдыха.

Марины в этой локации

Тысячи туристов приезжают в красивейшее место Борм-ле-Мимоза и арендуют яхты, чтобы насладиться невероятной атмосферой Лазурного берега Франции. Такой вид отдыха, как яхтенный чартер и различные путешествия на воде очень развит на Лазурном берегу. Пейзажи этого места просто завораживают. Нетронутая природа, которая сочетается с чудесными памятниками архитектуры придают этому городу особый шарм и создают подходящую для отдыха атмосферу. Этот край всегда привлекал туристов, фанатов рафтинга и яхтинга. Не даром инфраструктура яхтинга тут очень развита, потому что лучше всего получается рассмотреть красоту Борма, если взять яхту напрокат. Именно поэтому такой вид туризма очень популярен в этом регионе. Стоимость аренды яхты приемлемая и этот отдых уже давно пользуется спросом у туристов, которые любят активные виды отдыха.

Французская Ривьера — любимое место отдыхающих и идеальное место для любителей морской свободы. Борм-ле-Мимоза — небольшой город в регионе Прованс — Лазурный берег. Он расположен между городами Тулон и Сен-Тропе.

Марины в этой локации
1
Лодки в этой локации
23
Борм-ле-Мимоза - Чартер яхт Sailica

Борм-ле-Мимоза: aэропорты

Toulon Hyères Airport TLN

В то время как в городе, вы найдете теплые и умеренные климатические условия. Лето сухое и имеют высокие температуры. Июль самый жаркий месяц года с максимальной температурой.Январь самый холодный месяц года с низкой температурой 7.5⁰C.

Sailing holidays near Bormes-les-Mimosas

Best places and sailing routes for your sailing trip near Bormes-les-Mimosas. Sailing season details, trade winds and everything you need for perfect sailing holidays.

Marinas in Bormes-les-Mimosas

Thousands of tourists come to the most beautiful place of Borm-le-Mimoza and rent yachts to enjoy the improbable atmosphere of French Riviera in France. Such type of the rest as yacht charter and various sea crossing walks is very developed on French Riviera. Landscapes of this place will just enchant you. The untouched nature which is combined with the wonderful monuments of architecture give this city special charm and create the atmosphere, which is suitable for rest. This region always attracted tourists, fans of rafting and yachting. Yachting infrastructure is very well developed here because yachting is the best way to see Borm’s beauty, from hired yacht of course. That is why such type of tourism is very popular in this region. The rental value of the yacht is affordable and this rest is in demand for a long time for tourists who love active types of recreation.

The French Riviera is the favourite place of tourusts and the ideal place for fans of sea freedom. Bormes-les-Mimoza is the town in the region Provence, French riviera. It is located between the cities of Toulon and Saint Tropez.

Marinas in this location
1
Boats in this location
22
Bormes-les-Mimosas - Yacht Charter Sailica
1085 €
per week
6
Guests
2
Cabins
33 ft
Length
2006
Built in
1131 €
per week
8
Guests
3
Cabins
37 ft
Length
2014
Built in
1650 €
per week
8
Guests
3
Cabins
41 ft
Length
2017
Built in
1769 €
per week
8
Guests
3
Cabins
40 ft
Length
2013
Built in
1833 €
per week
8
Guests
3
Cabins
41 ft
Length
2020
Built in
1846 €
per week
8
Guests
3
Cabins
37 ft
Length
2017
Built in
1911 €
per week
8
Guests
3
Cabins
42 ft
Length
2018
Built in

Airports in Bormes-les-Mimosas

Toulon Hyères Airport TLN

During the stay in the city, you will be happy the greate weather and moderate climatic conditions. In summer days we also have dry days with high temperatures. July is the hottest month of the year with the maximum temperature. January is the coldest month of year with a low temperature which reaches 7.5⁰C.