Отдых на яхте в регионе Лошини

Путеводитель яхтсмена в округе Лошини. Погода, сезонность, рекомендуемые яхтенные маршруты и локации - обзор региона для планирования отдыха.

Марины в этой локации

Арендуйте яхту на Лошине вместе с нами! Sailica предлагает большой выбор чартерных яхт и помощь в организации отдыха. Даже в высокий сезон на Лошине вы возьмете яхту в аренду недорого. Оставляйте заявку на чартер яхты на нашем сайте. Так менеджеры Sailica смогут выйти с вами связь, чтобы ответить на вопросы и помочь в аренде катамарана, парусника или моторной лодки.

Чартер яхт на Лошине

Лошинь — это остров в заливе Кварнер. Почти все 19 ст. он был центром европейского судостроения. Сейчас в верфях тихо, зато кипит жизнь в местных маринах. Самая крупная находится в бухте Мали Лошинь. Она рассчитана на 84 места. Чартерные яхты здесь защищены от всех ветров, кроме северных. Это нужно учитывать при швартовке. Островная береговая линия изрезана, с большим количеством мест для якорных стоянок.

На острове есть небольшой аэропорт. В сезон яхтинга в Хорватии он принимает чартерные рейсы.

Праздники на Лошине

Здесь фестивалят круглый год. Январь-февраль — время карнавала. В апреле проходят фестивали местной кухни и цветов. В июле — турнир по водному поло. Раз в месяц организовывают ярмарку по продаже местного меда, оливкового масла, наливок, ликеров и сувениров. В начале августа на Лошине стартует парусная регата. Арендовать яхту для участия в ней необходимо за несколько месяцев.

Хотите задать вопрос о яхтинге в Хорватии? Пишите нам в мессенджер.

Парусный сезон
Май — Сентябрь
Туристический сезон
Круглый год
Марины в этой локации
1
Лодки в этой локации
13

Sailing holidays near Losinj

Best places and sailing routes for your sailing trip near Losinj. Sailing season details, trade winds and everything you need for perfect sailing holidays.

Marinas in Losinj

Rent a boat on Losinj with us! Sailica offers a wide range of sailing yachts and the assistance in organizing the vacation. Even in the peak season, you will rent a boat on Losinj at a bargain price. Leave a request for the yacht rental on our website. So the Sailica managers could contact you to answer the questions and to help in choosing a charter boat on Losinj.

Yacht rental on Losinj

Losinj is an island in Kvarner Bay. In the 19th century, it used to be the center of the European shipbuilding. Now, in the shipyards, it is quiet. In the local marinas, things are humming. Mostly the yachtsmen rent a boat in Mali Losinj. This marina is the largest one, with 84 berths. Here, the yachts are protected from all the winds except the north ones. It should be kept in mind while mooring. The boat rental on Losinj is convenient as the island coastline is indented, with a lot of anchorages.

There is a small airport on the island. In the sailing season, it accommodates the charter flights.

Routes and Events on Losinj

The festivals take place all year round. The January-February period is the carnival time. In April, the festivals of local cuisine and flowers are held and in July — the water polo tournament. Once a month, a fair with local honey, olive oil, liqueurs, and souvenirs is organized. In early August, a sailing regatta starts on Losinj. For participation, it is necessary to rent a boat in Mali Losinj for several months.

If you have the questions about the Losinj yacht rental, please, write us in the messenger.

Sailing season
May — September
Travel season
All year round
Marinas in this location
1
Boats in this location
13
992 €
per week
6
Guests
2
Cabins
31 ft
Length
2008
Built in
1004 €
per week
6
Guests
2
Cabins
32 ft
Length
2007
Built in
1066 €
per week
8
Guests
3
Cabins
33 ft
Length
2007
Built in
1264 €
per week
6
Guests
3
Cabins
33 ft
Length
2017
Built in
1421 €
per week
8
Guests
3
Cabins
35 ft
Length
2019
Built in
1561 €
per week
7
Guests
3
Cabins
37 ft
Length
2016
Built in
1672 €
per week
8
Guests
3
Cabins
39 ft
Length
2016
Built in
1785 €
per week
8
Guests
3
Cabins
42 ft
Length
2018
Built in
2321 €
per week
10
Guests
4
Cabins
45 ft
Length
2016
Built in