Отдых на яхте в регионе Пулы

Путеводитель яхтсмена в округе Пулы. Погода, сезонность, рекомендуемые яхтенные маршруты и локации - обзор региона для планирования отдыха.

Марины в этой локации

Чартер яхт в Пуле происходит по стандартным для Хорватии правилам. Мы поможем вам выбрать и арендовать яхту, расскажем о маршрутах и нюансах региона. Даже если вы решили забронировать судно в высокий сезон в Пуле, Sailica найдет предложения по горящим ценам. Мы предлагаем чартер яхт бербоут и со шкипером.

Чартер яхт в Пуле

Пула — это прибрежный город на полуострове Истрия, яхтенная столица северной Хорватии. В районе Пулы сильных волн нет, погода солнечная, а ветер позволяет идти под парусом, но не сбивает с ног. Вода иссиня-зеленая и чистая — с борта яхты видно дно на глубине 5 м. А на берегу — несколько крупных марин, памятники разных культур, ликеры, вино и особая истрийская кухня.

В сезон из большинства европейских столиц в Пулу открывают чартерные рейсы для удобства желающих арендовать яхту. Международный аэропорт находится в 10 км от города, это 15 минут езды до побережья.

Крупных регат несколько — Ocean Medi Light, St Nicolas Regatta, Pula Regatta и др.

Маршруты на Муртере

Яхтсмены путешествуют вдоль побережья с заходом на острова.

Вот один из проверенных 7-дневных маршрутов для отдыха на яхте:

  • Пула — Медулинский залив — залив Раша — Црес — Опатия — Крк — Лошинь — Пула.

При планировании такого отдыха, особенно впервые, появляется много вопросов о цене аренды яхты, необходимых документах, вещах, которые нужны на борту. На все вопросы с удовольствием ответят наши консультанты. Оставляйте онлайн-заявку на чартер яхты и мы свяжемся с вами для первичной консультации.

Парусный сезон
Май - Октябрь
Туристический сезон
Апрель - Ноябрь
Марины в этой локации
3
Лодки в этой локации
160

Sailing holidays near Pula

Best places and sailing routes for your sailing trip near Pula. Sailing season details, trade winds and everything you need for perfect sailing holidays.

Marinas in Pula

Yacht charter in Pula takes place according to the standard Croatian rules. We will help you to choose and to hire a yacht, tell you about the routes, and the regional features. Even if you decide to book a yacht in Pula in the high season, Sailica will find the juicy deals with the last-minute prices. We offer yacht charter bareboat or with a skipper.

Yacht rental in Pula

Pula is a coastal city on the Istrian peninsula. It is the yachting capital of northern Croatia. In the Pula region, there are no strong waves, the weather is sunny, and the winds help to sail without knocking down. The water is blue-green and clear to such a degree that being on a yacht you could see the bottom at a depth of 5 m. On the coast, there are some large marinas, different culture monuments, liqueurs, wine, and special Istrian cuisine.

During the sailing season, the charter flights from most European capitals to Pula are open for ease of the yachtsmen. The international airport is 10 km away from the city; it is a 15-minute drive to the marina.

The popular regattas are Ocean Medi Light, St. Nicolas Regatta, Pula Regatta, etc.

Pula Routes

Yachtsmen travel along the coast visiting the islands.

Here is one of the elaborate 7-day routes of a yacht tour:

  • Pula — Medulin Bay — Rasa Bay — Cres — Opatija — Krk — Losinj — Pula.

While planning a yacht cruise, especially for the first time, a lot of questions appear about the price of renting a yacht, the documents, the things that are necessary on board. Our consultants will be happy to answer all your questions. Submit an online application and we will contact you for an initial consultation.

Sailing season
May - October
Travel season
April - November
Marinas in this location
3
Boats in this location
162
694 €
per week
6
Guests
2
Cabins
33 ft
Length
2006
Built in
810 €
per week
8
Guests
3
Cabins
36 ft
Length
2008
Built in
847 €
per week
8
Guests
3
Cabins
37 ft
Length
2013
Built in
867 €
per week
6
Guests
3
Cabins
37 ft
Length
2017
Built in
880 €
per week
8
Guests
3
Cabins
41 ft
Length
2015
Built in
965 €
per week
8
Guests
3
Cabins
40 ft
Length
2013
Built in
965 €
per week
8
Guests
3
Cabins
40 ft
Length
2012
Built in
987 €
per week
6
Guests
2
Cabins
32 ft
Length
2012
Built in